About us

Kelway-Bamber Hailstone. That’s what it stands for (we knew you were going to ask).

It all started back in 1998, when the Prime Minister was Blair and Britney was blaring.

Beginning operations in London Black Taxi advertising, we established ourselves as an innovative player in the market, selling a range of pioneering media products in and on the taxi. As well as offering the impressive ‘taxi superside’ format, we devised and produced phone chargers, laptop chargers and Wi-Fi networks inside taxis– yes, all in the 90s!

Two years later, we wrapped the exterior of a train for South West Trains. This sparked our interest in all things rail and we soon were working with Southeastern to sell interior Traincards. What followed was a flurry of new train operating companies jumping on-board and KBH soon grew to a network that covers an area from Liverpool to Exeter.

In 2010, deciding to concentrate solely on trains, KBH Transport Media became the KBH On-Train Media you know (and love) today.

KBH Digital was launched in 2016, using our rail expertise to monetise on-train Wi-Fi networks and on-board entertainment platforms. If this piques your interest, take a look here.

Meet the team

Lisa Jenkins

Lisa Jenkins

Production Manager

020 7921 9688

l.jenkins@kbhontrainmedia.co.uk

Lisa Jenkins

Sam Willis

Sam Willis

Marketing Production Coordinator

020 7207 5333

s.willis@kbhontrainmedia.co.uk

Sam Willis

Richard Ashman

Richard Ashman

Administration Manager

020 7207 5333

r.ashman@kbhontrainmedia.co.uk

Richard Ashman

Jessica Garthwaite

Jessica Garthwaite

Business Director

020 7207 5333

sales@kbhontrainmedia.co.uk

Jessica Garthwaite

Andrew Philpot

Andrew Philpot

Senior Account Manager

020 7921 9685

a.philpot@kbhontrainmedia.co.uk

Andrew Philpot

Stephen Atkinson

Stephen Atkinson

Sales Group Head

020 7921 9693

s.atkinson@kbhontrainmedia.co.uk

Stephen Atkinson

Ian Reynolds

Ian Reynolds

Managing Director

020 7207 5333

sales@kbhontrainmedia.co.uk

Ian Reynolds

Liz Webb

Liz Webb

Senior Account Manager

020 7921 9691

l.webb@kbhontrainmedia.co.uk

Liz Webb

Will Ivens

Will Ivens

Senior Account Manager

020 7207 5333

w.ivens@kbhontrainmedia.co.uk

Will Ivens

Anargyros Psychogyios

Anargyros Psychogyios

020 7207 5333

a.psychogyios@kbhontrainmedia.co.uk

Anargyros Psychogyios

Martin Kelway-Bamber

Martin Kelway-Bamber

Commercial Director

020 7207 5333

sales@kbhontrainmedia.co.uk

Martin Kelway-Bamber

Richard Mehta

Richard Mehta

Account Director

020 7921 9682

r.mehta@kbhontrainmedia.co.uk

Richard Mehta

Fiona Holland

Fiona Holland

Head of Insight & Resources

020 7921 9681

f.holland@kbhontrainmedia.co.uk

Fiona Holland

Martin Reynolds

Martin Reynolds

Group Operations Manager

020 7207 5333

m.reynolds@kbhontrainmedia.co.uk

Martin Reynolds

Joi Jenkins

Joi Jenkins

Sales Group Head

020 7921 9697

j.jenkins@kbhontrainmedia.co.uk

Joi Jenkins

Mariana Andronic

Mariana Andronic

Bookkeeper

020 7921 9687

accounts@kbhontrainmedia.co.uk

Mariana Andronic

Get in touch